NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

User Support Services Staff

Gloria Anzevino
Information Services Technician II
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
ganzevino@ric.edu

View Details
Scott Badger
Lead Programmer/Consultant
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
sbadger@ric.edu

View Details
Joseph Carchia
Senior Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
jcarchia@ric.edu

View Details
Anthony Carlino
Supervisor I
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 105
(401) 456-8020
(401) 456-8404
acarlino@ric.edu

View Details
Julio Contreras
Technician III
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 105E
(401) 456-8405
(401) 456-8404
jcontreras@ric.edu

View Details
Alvaro Gonzalez
Senior Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
agonzalez@ric.edu

View Details
Stephanie Hijazi
Senior Programmer Consultant
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
sdegonzalez@ric.edu

View Details
Kyle Jackson
Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
kjackson1@ric.edu

View Details
Samantha Marshall
Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
smarshall@ric.edu

View Details
Jack Mello
Lead Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 108
(401) 456-8803
jmello@ric.edu

View Details
Laurie Proulx
Technical Support Specialist I
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
lproulx@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Silva
Information Services Technician II
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
dsilva@ric.edu

View Details
Maureen Tobin
Technical Support Specialist II DOS/MVS
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
mtobin@ric.edu

View Details
David Toms
Manager, Help Desk & Audiovisual Services
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
dtoms@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 29, 2012