NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.


Membership is comprised of:
  1. Four faculty members, appointed by the Committee on Committees for staggered two-year terms
  2. One undergraduate student, appointed by the Student Community Government to serve for a one-year term
  3. One graduate student, appointed by the Graduate Committee
  4. One administrator appointed by the President of the college
  5. The Committee on Committees and the President shall endeavor to ensure that both men and women are reasonably represented.

Committee Appointments

Name Term Ends June... Position
Jill Harrison (Chair) 2013 F- FAS
Scott Mueller 2014 F- SWRK
Peter Allen 2014 F- FAS

Page last updated: August 29, 2012