Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Faculty

BSW Program

Stefan Battle
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 127
(401) 456-8753
sbattle@ric.edu

View Details
Wendy Becker
Associate Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 121
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

View Details
S. Scott Mueller
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu

View Details

MSW Program

E. Belle Evans
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 106
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8616
eevans@ric.edu

View Details
Dennis Ghindia
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 110
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8629
dghindia@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Harvey
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 113
(401) 456-8761
dharvey@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Martell
Associate Professor, Chair
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 107
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Meade
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details
Annmarie Mumm
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 109
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8176
amumm@ric.edu

View Details
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 112
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu

View Details
Frederic Reamer
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 108
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8248
freamer@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Siegel
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Tuesday, August 2, 2016