Staff

Carol Peck
Clerk Secretary
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8014
cpeck@ric.edu

View Details
Lynn Blanchette
Associate Dean, Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 160
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Hetzel
BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 159
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Huntley-Newby
RN-BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 144
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

View Details
Yolande Lockett
Undergraduate Program Chair, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 156
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Morais
Information Services Technician - MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-9612
emorais@ric.edu

View Details
Judy Murphy
Simulation Consultant
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

View Details
Penni Sadlon
Simulation Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 124
(401) 456-2759
(401) 456-8013
psadlon@ric.edu

View Details
Debra Servello
Graduate Program Chairperson, Assistant Professor and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9611
dservello@ric.edu

View Details
Gregory Stewart
Information Services Technician I
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
gstewart@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Tuesday, February 16, 2016