RICFest Homecoming Update: All outdoor activities planned for Oct. 1 have been moved indoors. Click here for details.

Faculty

John Aflague
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 143
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9741
jaflague@ric.edu

View Details
Lynn Blanchette
Associate Dean, Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 160
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Blasdell
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 220
(401) 456-9827
nblasdell@ric.edu

View Details
Sheri Boucher
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 117
(401) 456-9845
sboucher@ric.edu

View Details
Kiersten Brennan
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-9021
kbrennan1@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Byrd
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 216
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9764
mbyrd@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Calvert
Assistant Professor/Professional Development Specialist
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-6323
pcalvert@ric.edu

View Details
Anne Carty
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 142
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9663
acarty@ric.edu

View Details
Bethany Coia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 114
(401) 456-9641
bcoia@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Connelly
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 133
(401) 456-8482
lconnelly@ric.edu

View Details
Joanne Costello
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 218
(401) 456-9570
jcostello@ric.edu

View Details
Claire Creamer
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 141
(401) 456-9597
ccreamer@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Dame
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 139
(401)-456-9668
ldame@ric.edu

View Details
Geraldine DeNuccio
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 140
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8483
gdenuccio@ric.edu

View Details
Elissa Emerson
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 134
(401) 456-1958
eemerson@ric.edu

View Details
Sharon Galloway
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 118
(401) 456-4778
sgalloway@ric.edu

View Details
Annette Griffin
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 132
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9581
agriffin@ric.edu

View Details
Esperanza Gutierrez
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 129
(401) 456-9542
egutierrez@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Hetzel
BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 159
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Huntley-Newby
RN-BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 144
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Kutenplon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 115
(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

View Details
Manuela Lescault
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 128
(401) 456-9789
mlescault@ric.edu

View Details
Yolande Lockett
Undergraduate Program Chair, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 156
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Mendonca
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 131
(401) 456-9683
lmendonca

View Details
Kara Misto
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 221
(401) 456-8013
kmisto@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Mock
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-2775
mmock@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Molloy
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 116
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9704
pmolloy@ric.edu

View Details
Cynthia Padula
Professor and Director of the MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 208
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu

View Details
Manon Pittman
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 125
(401) 456-9565
mpittman@ric.edu

View Details
Sylvia Ross
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 111
(401) 456-8159
sross@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Schwager
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 207
(401) 456-9508
jschwager@ric.edu

View Details
Debra Servello
Graduate Program Chairperson, Assistant Professor and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9611
dservello@ric.edu

View Details
Michele Siskind
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 112
(401) 456-8013
msiskind@ric.edu

View Details
Kathleen Smith
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 121
(401) 456-9543
ksmith3@ric.edu

View Details
Nicole Smith
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 113
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9509
nsmith@ric.edu

View Details
Marianne Stone-Godena
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 126
(401) 456-2770
mstone@ric.edu

View Details
Marie Wilks
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-6362
mwilks@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Williams
Dean
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 158
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9608
jwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

VA Nursing Academy Faculty

Judy Murphy
Co-Director of Interprofessional Advanced Clinical Simulation Fellowship
Co-Director of PVAMC Resuscitation Education initiative
VA Nursing Academic Partner Faculty
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Clinical) Brown University
Simulation Consultant
Visiting Associate Professor RI College
Providence VA Medical Center
School of Nursing
 
PVAMC: 401-273-7100 ext. 2290
Judy.murphy@va.gov

John Deckro
RN Clinical Information Systems Coordinator/Educator
Providence VA Medical Center
VA Nursing Academic Partnership (VANAP) Faculty
Providence VAMC & Rhode Island College School of Nursing
 
PVAMC: 401-273-7100 x6134
RICSON: 401-456-9836
john.deckro@va.gov
jdeckro@ric.edu

Sandra M. Shaw
Nursing Excellence & Evidence Based Practice Coordinator
Providence VA Medical Center
VA Nursing Academic Partnership
(VANAP) Faculty, PVAMC & RICSON
Visiting Assistant Professor RICSON
 
PVAMC: 401-273-7100 x 2468
RICSON: 401-456-9923
Sandra.shaw1@va.gov
sshaw@ric.edu

Diane Gerardi
Providence VA Medical Center
VA Nursing Academic Partnership
(VANAP) Faculty, PVAMC & RICSON
Visiting Assistant Professor RICSON
 
PVAMC: 401.273.7100, x6201
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 110

(401) 456-9840
diane.gerardi@va.gov

Celeste H. Nadworny
Providence VA Medical Center
VA Nursing Academic Partnership (VANAP) Faculty
Providence VAMC & Rhode Island College School of Nursing
School of Nursing
 
Cell: 401-481-3751
Clelste.nadworny@va.gov

Susie Henry
Providence VA Medical Center
VA Nursing Academic Partnership (VANAP) Faculty
Providence VAMC & Rhode Island College
 
Cell: 540-520-7819
PVAMC: 401-273-7100 ext. 3199
Susie.Henry@va.gov
Shenry_4742@ric.edu

Page last updated: Tuesday, September 27, 2016