UPDATE: Telephone and IT issues on East Campus - Thursday July 31, 2014 Click for details.

Membership

Graduate Committee Membership 2014-15
Member School Department Term
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Chair
SSW MSW Program
Building 9 112
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu
2014-2016
Russell Potter
Secretary
FAS English Department

(401) 456-8652
rpotter@ric.edu
2014-2016
Gem August
Executive Board Member
FSEHD

Educational Studies
Henry Barnard School 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

2013-2015
Christine Marco

FAS Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu
2013-2015
Edythe Anthony

FAS Biology
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 204
(401) 456-9793
eanthony@ric.edu
2013-2015
Cynthia Padula
SON Nursing
Fogarty Life Science
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu
2014-2016
Monica Darcy FSEHD Counseling, Educational
Leadership and School
Psychology
Adams Library 115
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu
2013-2015
Lisa Church SOM Management
Alger Hall 204
(401) 456-9593
cboisvert@ric.edu
2013-2015
Christina Tortolani
FSEHD Counseling, Educational
Leadership and School
Psychology
Adams Library (AL) 119
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu
2014-2016
Graduate Student
2014-2015
Leslie Schuster
ex officio
Dean Graduate Studies
Gaige Hall 302
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu
2013-2015

Page last updated: May 14, 2014