Faculty

Jennifer Cook
Associate Professor
English Department
 
In Memoriam
(Outside Link1970-2014)
Susan Abbotson
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 454
(401) 456-2803
(401) 456-8028
sabbotson@ric.edu

View Details
Mark Anderson
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 351
(401) 456-8804
(401) 456-8028
manderson@ric.edu

View Details
Vincent Bohlinger
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 358
(401) 456-8660
(401) 456-8028
vbohlinger@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Boren
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 260
(401) 456-4648
(401) 456-8028
kboren@ric.edu

View Details
Jean Brown
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 352
(401) 456-8457
(401) 456-8028
jebrown@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Brown
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 453
(401) 456-8655
(401) 456-8028
sbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Cathleen Calbert
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 365
(401) 456-8678
(401) 456-8028
ccalbert@ric.edu

View Details
Becky Lynn Caouette
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

View Details
Joan Dagle
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 367
(401) 456-8489
(401) 456-8028
jdagle@ric.edu

View Details
Emily Danforth
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
edanforth@ric.edu

View Details
Anita Duneer
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 352
(401) 456-8658
(401) 456-8028
aduneer@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Long Foreman
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
rforeman@ric.edu

View Details
Gary Grund
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 0259
(401) 456-8657
(401) 456-8028
ggrund@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Holl
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
jholl@ric.edu

View Details
Zubeda Jalalzai
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 261
(401) 456-8281
(401) 456-8028
zjalalzai@ric.edu

View Details
Kathryn Kalinak
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 363
(401) 456-8669
(401) 456-8028
kkalinak@ric.edu

View Details
Meradith McMunn
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 366
(401) 456-8675
(401) 456-8028
mmcmunn@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Michaud
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details
Russell Potter
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
rpotter@ric.edu

View Details
Maureen Reddy
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8377
mreddy@ric.edu

View Details
Barbara Schapiro
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 355
(401) 456-8667
(401) 456-8028
bschapiro@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Scott
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8679
(401) 456-8028
dscott@ric.edu

View Details
Alison Shonkwiler
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
ashonkwiler@ric.edu

View Details
Joseph Zornado
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 257
(401) 456-8656
(401) 456-8028
jzornado@ric.edu

View Details

Emeriti Faculty

Paul Anghinetti
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Thomas Cobb
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Mary Alice Grellner
Professor Emerita of English and Educational Studies
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Robert Hogan
Professor Emeritus of English and Secondary Education
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Joseph McSweeney
Associate Professor Emeritus of English and Secondary Education
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Judith Mitchell
Professor Emerita of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7598

Amritjit Singh
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Carl Stenberg
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Earl Stevens
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(970) 635-2469
eestms@colomail.com

Nancy Sullivan
Professor Emerita of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Carolyn Swift
Professor Emerita of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


James Turley
Professor Emeritus of English and Education
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Adjunct Faculty

Anthony Amore
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2112
aamore@ric.edu

Mary Callahan
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7569
mcallahan@ric.edu

Constance Campana
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2113
ccampana@ric.edu

Karen Carr
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2211
kcarr@ric.edu

Joseph Carroll
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7568
jcarroll@ric.edu

Doug Collins
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7201
rcollins@ric.edu

Moira Collins
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7521
mcollins1@ric.edu

Joyce Cote
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2115
jcote@ric.edu

James Daley
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7571
jdaley@ric.edu

Rosemary Golini
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2118
rgolini@ric.edu

Laura Howe
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2122
lhowe@ric.edu

Kenneth Jolicoeur
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2123
kjolicoeur1@ric.edu

Zdenko Juskuv
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7592
zjuskuv@ric.edu

James Kittredge
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2125
jkittredge@ric.edu

Danielle Lavendier
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7565
dlavendier@ric.edu

Susan Lawler
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2127
slawler@ric.edu

Denise Leathers
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7575
dleathers@ric.edu

Elise Maglio
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7566
emaglio@ric.edu

David Malley
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7527
dmalley@ric.edu

Pamela Mazzuchelli
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7576
pmazzuchelli@ric.edu

Barnaby McLaughlin
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7529
bmclaughlin@ric.edu

Cathryn Molloy-Raisch
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7599
cmolloy1@ric.edu

Ellen Partridge
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2130
epartridge1@ric.edu

William Pett
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2131
apett@ric.edu

Shelly Spilka
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2426
sspilka1@ric.edu

Joseph Szpila
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2133
jszpila@ric.edu

Page last updated: April 10, 2014