Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Faculty

Field Name Email Office Hours Courses
Economics Basu, Suchandra sbasu@ric.edu Tu 12:30 - 1:30 and We 10:30 - 12:00 ECON 215, ECON 433, ECON 462
  Blais, Jeffrey P jblais@ric.edu Mo 11:00 - Noon, Tu and Th 9:30 - 10:30, 1:00 - 2:00, Th 4:00 - 5:00 ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 315
  Karim, Alema akarim@ric.edu Tu and We 11:00 - 12:30 ECON 200, ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 436
  Tashiro, Sanae stashiro@ric.edu Mo We 2:00 - 3:00; Th 10:00 - 11:00 ECON 214, ECON 449
Finance Aydogdu, Murat maydogdu@ric.edu Tu 2:00 - 4:00 and We 4:00 - 6:00 FIN 423, FIN 432, FIN 461
  Kazemi, Abbas A akazemi@ric.edu Tu Th 9:00 - 10:00 and Th 5:00 - 6:00 FIN 301, FIN 434, FIN 441, FIN 463
  Ullah, Sk Md Barkat bullah@ric.edu Mo and We 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM FIN 301, FIN 431
Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9557
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Tuesday, February 16, 2016