NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Nery, Manon
Senior Word Processing Typist
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH) 108
(401) 456-8201
mnery@ric.edu

Ngin, Khen
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9769
kngin@ric.edu

Nichols, Larry
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

lnichols@ric.edu

Nightingale, Jayne
Coordinator-OASIS
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8071
(401) 456-8725
jnightingale@ric.edu

Niklas, Darek
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 463
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8730
dniklas@ric.edu

Nimmagadda, Jayashree
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 112
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu

Niska, John
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-4655
jniska@ric.edu

Nixon, Madeline
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 211
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8587
mnixon@ric.edu

Nkomo, Lavonne
Coordinator - School Wide Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-2763
lnkomo@ric.edu

Nolin, Patricia
Special Assistant to the President
Office of the President
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-9854
pnolin@ric.edu

Nonis, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 115
(401) 456-8127
mnonis@ric.edu

Noone, Kevin
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Noone, Kristen
Senior Word Processing Typist
Recreation Center
 
Recreation Center (REC)
(401) 456-8098
(401) 456-8400
knoone@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012