NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Meet the Staff

André Brown, MS
Clinical Training Specialist
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 133
(401) 456-4623
abrown@ric.edu
View Details
Lori Geiselman, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Training Specialist
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 124
(401) 456-4622
lgeisleman@ric.edu
View Details
Tonya Glantz, MSW
Interim Director
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 135
(401) 456-4626
tglantz@ric.edu
View Details
Lori Herz, MA
Training Consultant
Child Welfare Institute & The URI Center for Human Services
Building 9 (SSW) 131
(401) 456-4621
lherz@ric.edu
View Details
Deb Medeiros
Coordinator, Adoption & Foster Care Educational Collaborative
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 123
(401) 456-4625
afcc@ric.edu
View Details
Steve Pacheco, BS
Senior community Development Training Specialist
Child Welfare Institute & RI Training School
Building 9 (SSW) 135
(401) 456-4624
steve.pacheco@dcyf.ri.gov
View Details
Catherine Pitassi
Clerk Secretary
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 136
(401) 456-4627
cpitassi@ric.edu
View Details
Jan Smith, MSW
Clinical Training specialist
Child Welfare Institute
Building 9 (SSW) 137
(401) 456-4632
jsmith@ric.edu
View Details

Page last updated: August 14, 2013