Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Membership

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Membership 2016-17

Member Department Constituency
Susan Abbotson (2018)
Chair
English Department
Craig-Lee Hall 454
(401) 456-2803
sabbotson@ric.edu
Humanities
David Espinosa (2017) History Department
Gaige Hall 312
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu
Bonnie MacDonald (2017) Communication Department
Whipple Hall 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu
Arts
Sam Breene (2018) Music, Theater and Dance
Nazarian Center 223
(401) 456-9520
sbreene@ric.edu
Seth Dixon (2018) Political Science Department
Craig-Lee Hall 136
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu
Social Sciences
Christine Marco (2017)
Executive Committee

Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

Geoffrey Stilwell (2018)

Biology Department
Fogarty Life Science 236
(401) 456-8010
(401)-456-1981
gstillwell@ric.edu

Science
Chin Hin Leung (2017)

Chemistry Department
Clarke Science
(401) 456-9638
(401) 456 8049
cleung@ric.edu
Barkat Ullah (2017) Economics and Finance
Alger Hall 211
(401) 456-9528
bullah@ric.edu
Management
Charles McLaughlin (2018)
Secretary
Educational Studies
HBS 222
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu
Education
Carol Cummings (2017)
Executive Committee
Health and Physical Education
Murray Center
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu
Pat Cordeiro (2017) Elementary Education
Horace Mann Hall 217
(401) 456-8626
pcordeiro@ric.edu
Sylvia Ross (2018) School of Nursing
Fogarty Life Science 234
(401) 456-8159
sross@ric.edu

Nursing
Scott Mueller (2018) School of Social Work
Building 9 (SSW) 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu
Social Work
James Magyar Physical Sciences Department
Clarke Science 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu
Chair of COGE
Earl Simson Gaige Hall 152
(401) 456-8106
(401) 456-8107
esimson@ric.edu
Dean
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Don Halquist Horace Mann Hall 104
(401) 456-8110
dhalquist@ric.edu
Dean
School of Education
Ronald Pitt (non-voting)
Executive Committee
Roberts Hall 407
(401) 456-8003
rpitt@ric.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs

Vacant

 
Undergraduate Student
Patrick Hurd
phurd_0672@email.ric.edu
 
Undergraduate Student

Page last updated: Tuesday, June 7, 2016