Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Council Membership

Executive Committee 2015-2016

Chair – Jeff Blais (Economics)

Vice Chair – Melinda Gushwa (School of Social Work)

Secretary - Lisa Bain (ACCT / CIS)

Leslie Sevey (Elementary Education)

Vince Bohlinger (English)
Nancy Carriuolo, (President)
Ronald Pitt (Vice President for Academic Affairs)

Membership List

Seat Type & Area Last Name First Name Term Expires
A-President Carriuolo Nancy
A-VPAA Pitt Ronald
F-Accounting & CIS Bain Lisa 1st 2017
F-Adams Library Ayton Kieran 1st 2017
F-Adjunct Union Kaspin Deborah 2nd 2016
F-Anthropology Little Peter 1st 2016
F-Art Barboza-Gubo Juan 1st 2017
F-At Large Blasdell Nancy 1st 2017
F-At Large Holmes Bill 1st 2017
F-At Large Smuts Aaron 1st 2017
F-At Large Sevey Leslie 1st 2016
F-At Large Shonkwiler Alison 1st 2017
F-Biology Stilwell Geoffrey 1st 2017
F-Communication Knoth Brian 1st 2016
F-Counseling/Ed Leadership Kunkel Christine 1st 2016
F-Economics & Finance Blais Jeff 1st 2017
F-Educational Studies Tiskus Paul 1st 2017
F-Elementary Education Obel-Omia Carolyn 1st 2016
F-English Bohlinger Vincent 2nd 2017
F-Health & Physical Ed Rauhe Betty 2nd 2017
F-Henry Barnard School Orton Elizabeth 1st 2016
F-Management & Marketing Raimondo Marianne 1st 2016
F-History Miller Elisa 1st 2017
F-Math & Computer Science Wang Bin 1st 2016
F-Modern Languages Oliveira Silvia 1st 2017
F-Music, Theatre, & Dance Cardente-Vessella Angelica 2nd 2017
F-Nursing Molloy Patricia 2nd 2016
F-Philosophy Castiglione Robert 1st 2017
F-Physical Sciences Young Ben 1st 2017
F-Political Science Linde Robyn 2nd 2016
F-Psychology Ladd George 1st 2016
F-School of Social Work Gushwa Melinda 2nd 2017
F-Sociology Chaudhuri Tanni 2nd 2016
F-Special Education        
S-Professional Staff Nightingale Jayne 2nd 2017
S-Professional Staff Mettauer Patrice 1st 2017
Student Smith Robert 1st 2016
Student     1st 2016

Page last updated: Tuesday, January 26, 2016