ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: If you can no longer log into RIC email, Blackboard or MyRIC, visit the Student Account Page.

Staff

Lysa D. Teal
Vice President
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8200
lteal@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Christman
Assistant Vice President for Information Services
Office of Information Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
pchristman@ric.edu

View Details
Donald Tencher
Assistant Vice President, Administration
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC) 123
(401) 456-8007
dtencher@ric.edu

View Details
Kevin Fitta
Director
Capital Projects
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-9885
kfitta@ric.edu

View Details
Frederick Ghio
Director
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
fghio@ric.edu

View Details
Christopher Hourigan
Director
Institutional Research and Planning
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8998
(401) 456-8099
chourigan@ric.edu

View Details
Maggie Sullivan
Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Machado
Executive Assistant
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8221
jmachado@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 28, 2014