NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty

Lisa Bain
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 241
(401) 456-9829
(401) 456-8036
lbain@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Blais
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 209
(401) 456-8706
(401) 456-8036
mblais@ric.edu

View Details
Kyungsub Choi
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Church
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9593
(401) 456-8036
lchurch@ric.edu

View Details
David Filipek
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 233
(401) 456-9535
(401) 456-8036
dfilipek@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Haser
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 231
(401) 456-9578
jhaser@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Hayden
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 239
(401) 456-9591
(401) 456-8036
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Przybyla
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 234
(401) 456-9546
(401) 456-8036
jprzybyla@ric.edu

View Details
James Schweikart
Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 214
(401) 456-8036
jschweikart@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 5, 2006