NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Staff

Valorie Brown
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8047
vbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Cruz
Accountant I
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8421
jcruz@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Iannuccilli
Senior Accountant
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8401
(401) 456-8001
diannuccilli@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Page
Higher Education Finance Office Preaudit Clerk
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-9816
dpage@ric.edu

View Details
Jazmine Perez
Financial Services Coordinator
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8421
jperez@ric.edu

View Details
Ivone Rodrigues
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8076
irodrigues@ric.edu

View Details
Melissa Souza
Assistant Controller
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8436
msouza@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Turcotte
Accountant II
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8102
sturcotte@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Vessella
Accounts Payable Manager
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8196
dvessella@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: March 6, 2009