NOTICE : Dec. 26 and Jan. 2 - Holiday office closures. Click for details.

Directory

Donald Halquist
Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8110
dhalquist@ric.edu

View Details
Paula McKeon
Assistant to the Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 108
(401) 456-8110
pmckeon@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Associate Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Kimberly Crabill
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 109
(401) 456-8114
kcrabill@ric.edu

View Details
Monica Darcy
Director of Graduate Studies
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
Liz Garofalo
Coordinator, Community Service Learning
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 101
(401) 456-8877
mgarofalo@ric.edu

View Details
M. Dorothy Grady
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8822
mgrady@ric.edu

View Details
Patrick Keenan
Data Management Coordinator
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 062
(401) 456-2815
pkeenan@ric.edu

View Details
Rosina Misuraca
Assistant to the Directors of Graduate Programs and Assessment
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8896
rmisuraca@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Owen
Associate Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8016
lowen@ric.edu

View Details

Department Faculty

Page last updated: November 19, 2014